Women in Electronics Executive Committee

The Executive Committee creates the forward vision and initiatives of the organization, staying true to the WE mission and goals.

Jackie Mattox
Women in Electronics
Founder & President

Amy Keller
Abracon Electronics
WE Executive Director

Monica Highfill
KEMET Electronics
WE Executive Director

Women in Electronics Advisory Board

Advisory Council Members actively help implement the goals of the organization today and drive progress forward. We appreciate their passion for our mission, their insights, and professionalism as they help lead the organization.

Debbie Conyers
ECIA Foundation
ECIA Liaison

Tobi Cornell
Kruvand Associates
Career Corner

Jennifer Eby
MaRC Technologies
Chapter Chair

Jeana Feely
Infinity Sales
Collegiate Effort

Nancy Garcia
TTI, Inc.
Chapter Chair

Holly Good
Cornell Dubilier
Sponsorship Co-Chair

Heather Fulara
WE Global

Lisa Owens
Richardson RFPD

Cindy Weir
PEI Genesis
Sponsorship Co-Chair

Maryellen Stack
Sager Electronics
Marketing &
Communications Chair

Carla Caldwell
Allied Electronics
Chapter Chair

Neda Simeonova
Electronics Representatives
ERA Liaison/Marketing

Advisory Council

Advisory Council Members provide expertise to help accomplish the growth goals of the organization and advise on WE's implementation of its growth strategies.

Kimberly Appleton
SVP Global Sales Operations
& EMSI Sales
ON Semiconductor

Alan Bird
President, Global
Supply Chain Services
Arrow Electronics

Phil Gallagher
Avnet, Inc.

Linda Johnson
EVP, Operations

Michael Knight
SVP, Business Development
TTI, Inc. & President
TTI Semiconductor Group

Lynn Torrel
Chief Procurement &
Supply Chain Officer
Flex Electronics

Out of Industry Guest Council Members

Lanän Clark
Managing Director
Regional Director Wealth Management
JP Morgan

Taya Paige
ITA Group

Women in Electronics Founding Board

Founding Board Members attended the 1st Annual Leadership Conference in 2017. They helped WE gain industry visibility in a grass roots effort to launch the organization as well as implement the growth strategy. We would not be here without their dedicated efforts and support. Founding Board members leading committees are also involved on the Advisory Board.

Margo Antonellis
Coakley, Boyd and Abbett

Julie Carr
MacInnis Group

Debbie Conyers
ECIA Foundation

Tobi Cornell
Kruvand Associates

Amy Cuttrell
Arrow Electronics

Holly Good
Cornell Dubilier

Michelle Goode
Arrow Electronics

Lisa Owens
Richardson RFPD

Karen Prince
Advanced Thermal Solutions

Diane Sweeney
TE Connectivity

Kimberly Wallace
Sensata Technologies

Cindy Weir
PEI Genesis